Contact Our Team

Kerri Adams

Vice President
Treasury Management
Office: (419) 867-6235
Kerri.Adams@resolutefsb.com

Megan Day

Operations and Marketing Associate
Office: (419) 867-6240
megan.day@resolutefsb.com

Andrew Flick

Credit and Portfolio Analyst
Office: (419) 867-6238
NMLS #1762419
andrew.flick@resolutefsb.com

Christine Hosinski, CTP

Vice President
Director of Operations
Office: (419) 867-6230
Christine.Hosinski@resolutefsb.com

Amy Howell

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6244
Amy.Howell@resolutefsb.com

Jenna Johnson

Client Experience Specialist
Office: (419) 867-6221 
Jenna.Johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #798958

Jeff Langenderfer

Vice President
Leader - Community Bank

Office: (419) 867-6243
Jeff.Langenderfer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #877791

John Malkoski

Bank Accountant
Office:  (419) 867-6223
john.malkoski@resolutefsb.com

Susan Martin

Vice President
Bank Systems Specialist
Bank Security Act Officer
Office: (419) 867-6228
Sue.Martin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1295996

Anthony Pena

Team Lead - Inside Sales
Office: (702) 462-6367
anthony.pena@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1810862

Kevin Rahe

President
Office: (419) 867-6226
Kevin.Rahe@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1308246

Greg Schimmel

Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6232
greg.schimmel@resolutefsb.com


Larry Waters

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (866) 787-0980 
Larry.Waters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #400451