Contact Our Team

John Abbenante

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 254-0031
john.abbenante@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1631475

Kerri Adams

Vice President
Treasury Management
Office: (419) 867-6235
Kerri.Adams@resolutefsb.com

Wilmary Andujar-Cruz

Closing Supervisor
Office: (609) 503-7862 
Wilmary.Andujar@resolutefsb.com


Kara Arnold-Bozarth

Senior Loan Processor
Office: (844) 921-2690
Kara.Bozarth@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #542114

Jonathan Ashley

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8166
Jonathan.Ashley@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1432481

Matt Blackmore

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8183
Matthew.Blackmore@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1217752

Megan Burchfield

Commercial Loan Assistant
Direct: (419) 867-6240
Megan.Burchfield@resolutefsb.com

Sarah Cabella

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 342-0755
Sarah.Cabella@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1407550

Judy Cantu

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 781-9332)
judith.cantu@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1727123

Marne May Caslatan

Residential Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (702) 808-4729 
Marne.Caslatan@resolutefsb.com

David Edel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 379-2565
David.Edel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #634160

Allen Ethridge

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 779-0597
allen.ethridge@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1639233

Melissa Farrell

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (443) 320-9783
melissa.farrell@resolutefsb.com
NMLS#158508

Andrew Flick

Client Experience Specialist
Office: (419) 867-6233
andrew.flick@resolutefsb.com

Amber Foard

Accounting Manager
Office: (855) 981-2686 
Amber.Foard@resolutefsb.com

Howard Frankel

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (239) 293-4725
howard.frankel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1292271

Scott Guild

Reverse Mortgage Marketing Manager
Office: (949) 633-2763
scott.guild@resolutefsb.com

John Harrison

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (410) 375-2789
john.harrison@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #349974

Ann Hasen

Comptroller
Office: (419) 867-6223
Ann.Hasen@resolutefsb.com

Rick Heltzel

Executive Vice President
Office: (419) 867-6222
Rick.Heltzel@resolutefsb.com

Michelle Hewitt

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (443) 275-5510
michelle.hewitt@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #838279

Roxie Hill

Commercial Loan Officer
Office: (419) 867-6247
roxie.hill@resolutefsb.com

Christine Hosinski, CTP

Vice President
Product and Marketing Manager
Office: (419) 867-6230
Christine.Hosinski@resolutefsb.com

Amy Howell

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager
Office: (609) 503-7898
Amy.Howell@resolutefsb.com

Alvin Johnson

DE Underwriter
Office: (844) 379-9411 
Alvin.Johnson@resolutefsb.com

Emily Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (801) 209-3378
emily.johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1007258

Jenna Johnson

Client Experience Associate
Office: (419) 867-6221 
Jenna.Johnson@resolutefsb.com

Calyn Katz

Loan Officer Assistant
Office: (702) 628-5792
Calyn.Katz@resolutefsb.com

Sarah Kerner

Mortgage Lending Support Specialist
Office:  (419) 867-6231
sarah.kerner@resolutefsb.com

Jeff Langenderfer

Client Experience Officer
Office: (419) 867-6243
Jeff.Langenderfer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #877791

Philip Latessa

Senior Loan Underwriter
Office: (315) 415-4159
philip.latessa@resolutefsb.com

Linda Lewis

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 456-7542 
Linda.Lewis@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #388237

Robert Little

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8162
Robert.Little@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #187011

Jaclyn Love

Loan Processor
Office: (410) 982-0808
Jaclyn.Love@resolutefsb.com

Carolyn Maas

Sales Manager
Office (443) 320-9784
carolyn.maas@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1117168

Tracy Mahon

Loan Processor
Office (443) 320-9785
tracy.mahon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #784278

Susan Martin

Vice President
Post Closing Operations
Risk Management
Office: (419) 867-6228
Sue.Martin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1295996

Carol Martinez, PHR

Human Resources Manager
Office: (419) 867-6234
Carol.Martinez@resolutefsb.com 

John Metcalf

Reverse Mortgage Manager
Office: (844) 709-2704
John.Metcalf@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #189159

Anthony Mifsud, CPA

Credit and Portfolio Risk Analyst
Office: (419) 867-6238
Anthony.Mifsud@resolutefsb.com

Leslie Millan

Loan Closer
Office: (609) 503-7889
Leslie.Millan@resolutefsb.com

Amy Miller

Business Banking Representative
Office: (419) 867-6224
Amy.Miller@resolutefsb.com

Chris Mullins

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (253) 332-8447
chris.mullins@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #582978

Alek Ohlhausen

Reverse Mortgage Production Manager
Office: (702) 416-3875 
Alek.Ohlhausen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #275729

Natalie Paredes

Application Desk Coordinator
Office: (540) 815-8248
natalie.paredes@resolutefsb.com

Isaac Peloquin

Loan Administrator
Office: (419) 867-6242
Isaac.Peloquin@resolutefsb.com

Natalie Perez

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (830) 469-7929
natalie.perez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #518129

JoAnn Phipps

Executive Assistant
Office: (419) 867-6225
JoAnn.Phipps@resolutefsb.com

Kerrigan Quicker

Senior Vice President
Sr. Commercial Lending Officer
Office: (419) 867-6236
Kerrigan.Quicker@resolutefsb.com

Kevin Rahe

President
Office: (419) 867-6226
Kevin.Rahe@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1308246

Raul Ramos

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (210) 373-3487
raul.ramos@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1706746

John Ranocchia

Sales Manager - Retail Production
Office (443) 320-9781
john.ranocchia@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #102875

Pamela Rogers

Mortgage Loan Officer
(419) 481-6955
pamela.rogers@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #576264

Greg Schimmel

Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6232
greg.schimmel@resolutefsb.com


Mark Schow

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (801) 450-4143
mark.schow@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #117362

Louis Simon

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (844) 379-9413 
Louis.Simon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #900262

Jasvir Singh

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (718) 850-3800
jasvir.singh@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #102070

H. David Stacy

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:  (843) 491-1436
david.stacy@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #399069

Jackie Stults

Assistant Sales Manager
Office: (618) 244-3690 
Jackie.Stults@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #784308

Madison Subia

Reverse Mortgage Processor
Office: (844) 921-2732 Toll Free
Madison.Subia@resolutefsb.com

Ryan Swieterman

Closing and Post Closing Manager
Office: (844) 637-0902
Ryan.Swieterman@resolutefsb.com

Peter Tourigny

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 899-4321 
Peter.Tourigny@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #209615

Norman Vacovsky

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (443) 519-2674
Norman.Vacovsky@resolutefsb.com
NMLS # 218222

R-Let Vaz

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (714) 323-3523
rlet.vaz@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #680342

Larry Waters

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (866) 787-0980 
Larry.Waters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #400451

Kathy Wilson

Loan Processor
Office: (609) 281-5421
kathy.wilson@resolutefsb.com

Gayle Woodruff, CSA

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 415-6262 
Gayle.Woodruff@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69559

Sarah Young

Vice President
Mortgage Operations Manager

Office: (855) 698-8714 
Sarah.Young@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #156748