Contact Our Team

Kerri Adams

Vice President
Treasury Management
Office: (419) 867-6235
Kerri.Adams@resolutefsb.com

Robb Charles

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (623) 206-5873
robert.charles@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #319806

Megan Day

Operations and Marketing Associate
Office: (419) 867-6240
megan.day@resolutefsb.com

David Edel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 379-2565
David.Edel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #634160

Andrew Flick

Credit and Portfolio Analyst
Office: (419) 867-6238
NMLS #1762419
andrew.flick@resolutefsb.com

Howard Frankel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (239) 293-4725
howard.frankel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1292271

Christine Hosinski, CTP

Vice President
Director of Operations
Office: (419) 867-6230
Christine.Hosinski@resolutefsb.com

Amy Howell

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6244
Amy.Howell@resolutefsb.com

Jenna Johnson

Client Experience Specialist
Office: (419) 867-6221 
Jenna.Johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #798958

Sarah Kerner

Mortgage Lending Support Specialist
Office:  (419) 867-6231
sarah.kerner@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #496835

Jeff Langenderfer

Vice President
Leader - Community Bank

Office: (419) 867-6243
Jeff.Langenderfer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #877791

Linda Lewis

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 456-7542 
Linda.Lewis@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #388237

John Malkoski

Bank Accountant
Office:  (419) 867-6223
john.malkoski@resolutefsb.com

Susan Martin

Vice President
Bank Systems Specialist
Bank Security Act Officer
Office: (419) 867-6228
Sue.Martin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1295996

John Metcalf

Reverse Mortgage Manager
Office: (844) 709-2704
John.Metcalf@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #189159

Chris Mullins

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (253) 332-8447
chris.mullins@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #582978

Anthony Pena

Team Lead - Inside Sales
Office: (702) 462-6367
anthony.pena@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1810862

Kerrigan Quicker

Senior Vice President
Sr. Commercial Lending Officer
Office: (419) 867-6236
Kerrigan.Quicker@resolutefsb.com

Kevin Rahe

President
Office: (419) 867-6226
Kevin.Rahe@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1308246

Greg Schimmel

Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6232
greg.schimmel@resolutefsb.com


Peter Tourigny

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 899-4321 
Peter.Tourigny@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #209615

David Van Der Werff

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (206) 351-8500
david.vdw@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69397

Larry Waters

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (866) 787-0980 
Larry.Waters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #400451

Gayle Woodruff

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office (206) 714-7317
gayle.woodruff@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69559

Sarah Young

Vice President
Mortgage Operations Manager

Office: (855) 698-8714 
Sarah.Young@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #156748