Contact Our Team

Kerri Adams

Vice President
Treasury Management
Office: (419) 867-6235
Kerri.Adams@resolutefsb.com

Kara Arnold-Bozarth

Senior Loan Processor
Office: (844) 921-2690
Kara.Bozarth@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #542114

Jonathan Ashley

Mortgage Loan Officer and Team Lead
Office: (702) 857-8166
Jonathan.Ashley@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1432481

Sarah Cabella

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 342-0755
Sarah.Cabella@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1407550

Marne May Caslatan

Residential Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (702) 808-4729 
Marne.Caslatan@resolutefsb.com

Robb Charles

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (623) 206-5873
robert.charles@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #319806

Megan Day

Operations and Marketing Associate
Office: (419) 867-6240
megan.day@resolutefsb.com

David Edel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 379-2565
David.Edel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #634160

Andrew Flick

Credit and Portfolio Analyst
Office: (419) 867-6238
NMLS #1762419
andrew.flick@resolutefsb.com

Amber Foard

HECM Finance Manager
Office: (855) 981-2686 
Amber.Foard@resolutefsb.com

Howard Frankel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (239) 293-4725
howard.frankel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1292271

Scott Guild

Reverse Mortgage Marketing Manager
Office: (949) 633-2763
scott.guild@resolutefsb.com

James Guiry

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (702) 207-9692
james.guiry@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #473363

Roxie Hill

Commercial Loan Officer
Office: (419) 867-6247
roxie.hill@resolutefsb.com

Christine Hosinski, CTP

Vice President
Director of Operations
Office: (419) 867-6230
Christine.Hosinski@resolutefsb.com

Amy Howell

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6244
Amy.Howell@resolutefsb.com

Alvin Johnson

Underwriting Manager
Office: (844) 379-9411 
Alvin.Johnson@resolutefsb.com

Jenna Johnson

Client Experience Specialist
Office: (419) 867-6221 
Jenna.Johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #798958

Calyn Katz

Loan Officer Assistant
Office: (702) 628-5792
Calyn.Katz@resolutefsb.com

Sarah Kerner

Mortgage Lending Support Specialist
Office:  (419) 867-6231
sarah.kerner@resolutefsb.com

Jeff Langenderfer

Vice President
Leader - Community Bank

Office: (419) 867-6243
Jeff.Langenderfer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #877791

Linda Lewis

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 456-7542 
Linda.Lewis@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #388237

Robert Little

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8162
Robert.Little@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #187011

John Malkoski

Bank Accountant
Office:  (419) 867-6223
john.malkoski@resolutefsb.com

Susan Martin

Vice President
Post Closing Operations
Risk Management
Office: (419) 867-6228
Sue.Martin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1295996

Carol Martinez, PHR

Human Resources Manager
Office: (419) 867-6234
Carol.Martinez@resolutefsb.com 

Mike McCarthy

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office:  (951) 699-9696
mike.mccarthy@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1432199

John Metcalf

Reverse Mortgage Manager
Office: (844) 709-2704
John.Metcalf@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #189159

Amy Miller

Treasury Management Representative
Office: (419) 867-6224
Amy.Miller@resolutefsb.com

Chris Mullins

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (253) 332-8447
chris.mullins@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #582978

Alek Ohlhausen

Leader - Reverse Mortgage
Office: (702) 416-3875 
Alek.Ohlhausen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #275729

Angela Palmer

Loan Processor
Office: (419) 867-6241
angela.palmer@resolutefsb.com

Natalie Paredes

Application Desk Coordinator
Office: (540) 815-8248
natalie.paredes@resolutefsb.com

Isaac Peloquin

Loan Administrator
Office: (419) 867-6242
Isaac.Peloquin@resolutefsb.com

JoAnn Phipps

Human Resources Assistant
Office: (419) 867-6225
JoAnn.Phipps@resolutefsb.com

Kerrigan Quicker

Senior Vice President
Sr. Commercial Lending Officer
Office: (419) 867-6236
Kerrigan.Quicker@resolutefsb.com

Kevin Rahe

President
Office: (419) 867-6226
Kevin.Rahe@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1308246

Pamela Rogers

Mortgage Loan Officer
(419) 481-6955
pamela.rogers@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #576264

Greg Schimmel

Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6232
greg.schimmel@resolutefsb.com


Mark Schow

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (801) 450-4143
mark.schow@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #117362

Louis Simon

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (844) 379-9413 
Louis.Simon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #900262

H. David Stacy

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office:  (843) 491-1436
david.stacy@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #399069

Jackie Stults

Assistant Sales Manager
Office: (618) 244-3690 
Jackie.Stults@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #784308

Madison Subia

Reverse Mortgage Processor
Office: (844) 921-2732 Toll Free
Madison.Subia@resolutefsb.com

Ryan Swieterman

Closing and Post Closing Manager
Office: (844) 637-0902
Ryan.Swieterman@resolutefsb.com

Peter Tourigny

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 899-4321 
Peter.Tourigny@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #209615

Ben Valenty

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (951) 768-1905
ben.valenty@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1420879

David Van Der Werff

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (206) 351-8500
david.vdw@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69397

R-Let Vaz

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (714) 323-3523
rlet.vaz@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #680342

Larry Waters

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (866) 787-0980 
Larry.Waters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #400451

Gayle Woodruff

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office (206) 714-7317
gayle.woodruff@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69559

Sarah Young

Vice President
Mortgage Operations Manager

Office: (855) 698-8714 
Sarah.Young@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #156748