Contact Our Team

John Abbenante

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 254-0031
john.abbenante@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1631475

Kerri Adams

Vice President
Treasury Management
Office: (419) 867-6235
Kerri.Adams@resolutefsb.com

Christopher Andrews

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (443) 744-1467
Chris.Andrews@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #64119

Wilmary Andujar-Cruz

Closing Supervisor
Office: (609) 503-7862 
Wilmary.Andujar@resolutefsb.com


Michael (Devon) Archibald

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (443) 720-8542
Devon.Archibald@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #211032

Kara Arnold-Bozarth

Senior Loan Processor
Office: (844) 921-2690
Kara.Bozarth@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #542114

Jonathan Ashley

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8166
Jonathan.Ashley@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1432481

Thomas Aubrey

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (586)506-3542
thomas.aubrey@resolutefsb.com
NLMS #1652955

Daren Baleme

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (916) 628-3084
daren.baleme@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1620081

Shaunna Barauskas

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (916) 502-4170
shaunna.barauskas@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1508298

Robin Bateman

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (830) 515-9601
robin.bateman@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1640976

William Bennett

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (410) 804-6477
william.bennett@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #802796

Michael Bertling

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (410) 812-7199
Michael.Bertling@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #226181

Matt Blackmore

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8183
Matthew.Blackmore@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1217752

Michael Brazier

Mortgage Loan Officer
Officer: (443) 945-4340
michael.brazier@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #217478

Joe Buettgen

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (720) 951-5866
joe.buettgen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1637212

Megan Burchfield

Commercial Loan Assistant
Direct: (419) 867-6240
Megan.Burchfield@resolutefsb.com

Sarah Cabella

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 342-0755
Sarah.Cabella@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1407550

Kimberly Callahan

Underwriter
Office:  (425) 508-7661
Kimberly.Callahan@resolutefsb.com

Judy Cantu

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 781-9332)
judith.cantu@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1727123

Robert Carter

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (618) 606-7612
Robert.Carter@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1629588

Marne May Caslatan

Residential Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (702) 808-4729 
Marne.Caslatan@resolutefsb.com

James Christensen

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (515) 238-7129
james.christensen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1718897

David Cox

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (734) 751-4940
david.cox@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1470104

Diane Damiano

Mortgage Loan Processor
Office: (609) 503-7872
Diane.Damiano@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1381428

Stephanie Delagarza

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (361) 220-5867
stephanie.delagarza@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1726640

Kurt Dippel

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (410) 609-6122
Kurt.Dippel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1549586

Sean Dixon

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (910) 660-1214
sean.dixon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1712287

Christian Dockstader

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (801) 657-0778
Christian.Dockstader@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1021799

James Dunn

Mortgage Loan Officer
(678) 596-7162
james.dunn@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #200801

George Eckles

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (912) 660-0870
george.eckles@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #207983

David Edel

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 379-2565
David.Edel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #634160

Allan Eichhorn

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (208) 867-7888
allan.eichhorn@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #117272

Allen Ethridge

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (210) 779-0597
allen.ethridge@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1639233

Andrew Flick

Client Experience Specialist
Office: (419) 867-6233
andrew.flick@resolutefsb.com

Amber Foard

Accounting Manager
Office: (855) 981-2686 
Amber.Foard@resolutefsb.com

Howard Frankel

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (239) 293-4725
howard.frankel@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1292271

Ruth Gillis

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (415) 319-3493
ruth.gillis@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #422726

Sharon Gonzalez

Mortgage Loan Closer
Office: (609) 503-7879 
Sharon.Gonzalez@resolutefsb.com

Michael Gregory

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (770) 313-5152
michael.gregory@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #208061

Thalmus Griffin

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (404) 550-5706
thalmus.griffin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1707394

Scott Guild

Reverse Mortgage Marketing Manager
Office: (949) 633-2763
scott.guild@resolutefsb.com

James Guiry

Reverse Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (844) 379-9416 
James.Guiry@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #473363

James Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (770) 605-8106
james.hall@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #207946

David Hans

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (303) 501-3020
david.hans@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1629066

Nanci Hartland

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (619) 994-2964
nanci.hartland@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #207948

Ann Hasen

Comptroller
Office: (419) 867-6223
Ann.Hasen@resolutefsb.com

Rick Heltzel

Executive Vice President
Office: (419) 867-6222
Rick.Heltzel@resolutefsb.com

Roxie Hill

Commercial Loan Officer
Office: (419) 867-6247
roxie.hill@resolutefsb.com

Christine Hosinski, CTP

Vice President
Product and Marketing Manager
Office: (419) 867-6230
Christine.Hosinski@resolutefsb.com

Amy Howell

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager
Office: (609) 503-7898
Amy.Howell@resolutefsb.com

Gary Hoyer

Vice President
Office: (609) 462-0918 
Gary.Hoyer@resolutefsb.com

Alvin Johnson

DE Underwriter
Office: (844) 379-9411 
Alvin.Johnson@resolutefsb.com

Emily Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (801) 209-3378
emily.johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1007258

Jenna Johnson

Client Experience Associate
Office: (419) 867-6221 
Jenna.Johnson@resolutefsb.com

Wiley Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (773) 220-0605
wiley.johnson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1717565

Jason Kastle

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (509) 361-4157
jason.kastle@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #10694088

Calyn Katz

Loan Officer Assistant
Office: (702) 628-5792
Calyn.Katz@resolutefsb.com

Jasbir Kaur

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (917) 957-6467
jasbir.kaur@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1630499

Sam Kazmi

Secondary Markets Manager
Office: (212) 763-1160
Sam.Kazmi@resolutefsb.com

Sarah Kerner

Mortgage Lending Support Specialist
Office:  (419) 867-6231
sarah.kerner@resolutefsb.com

Greg Kosmides

Sales Manager
Office: (443) 842-7057
Greg.Kosmides@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #184212

Manuel Lafont

Mortgage Loan Processor
Office: (609) 503-7880 ext. 107
Manuel.Lafont@resolutefsb.com

Jeff Langenderfer

Client Experience Officer
Office: (419) 867-6243
Jeff.Langenderfer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #877791

Philip Latessa

Senior Loan Underwriter
Office: (315) 415-4159
philip.latessa@resolutefsb.com

Linda Lewis

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (800) 456-7542 
Linda.Lewis@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #388237

Robert Little

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (702) 857-8162
Robert.Little@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #187011

Rudy Lopez

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (432) 288-3816
rudy.lopez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1712287

G. Mark Loreto

Vice President and General Counsel
Office: (609) 462-0921
Mark.Loreto@resolutefsb.com

Jaclyn Love

Loan Processor
Office: (410) 982-0808
Jaclyn.Love@resolutefsb.com

George Makoutz

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (410) 598-5296
george.makoutz@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #265998

Susan Martin

Vice President
Post Closing Operations
Risk Management
Office: (419) 867-6228
Sue.Martin@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1295996

Carol Martinez, PHR

Human Resources Manager
Office: (419) 867-6234
Carol.Martinez@resolutefsb.com 

Michael Meek

Loan Production Manager
Office: (443) 275-9208
michael.meek@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #658362

John Metcalf

Reverse Mortgage Manager
Office: (844) 709-2704
John.Metcalf@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #189159

Anthony Mifsud, CPA

Credit and Portfolio Risk Analyst
Office: (419) 867-6238
Anthony.Mifsud@resolutefsb.com

Leslie Millan

Loan Closer
Office: (609) 503-7889
Leslie.Millan@resolutefsb.com

Amy Miller

Business Banking Representative
Office: (419) 867-6224
Amy.Miller@resolutefsb.com

Chris Mullins

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (253) 332-8447
chris.mullins@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #582978

Alek Ohlhausen

Reverse Mortgage Production Manager
Office: (702) 416-3875 
Alek.Ohlhausen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #275729

Natalie Paredes

Application Desk Coordinator
Office: (540) 815-8248
natalie.paredes@resolutefsb.com

Leonela Pataki

Intake Coordinator
Office: (609) 503-7880
Leonela.Pataki@resolutefsb.com

Isaac Peloquin

Loan Administrator
Office: (419) 867-6242
Isaac.Peloquin@resolutefsb.com

Andrew Perez

Mortgage Loan Officer
(253) 330-1261
andrew.perez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1636762

Natalie Perez

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (830) 469-7929
natalie.perez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #518129

JoAnn Phipps

Executive Assistant
Office: (419) 867-6225
JoAnn.Phipps@resolutefsb.com

Blaise Punturo

Sales Manager
Office (917) 797-1913
blaise.punturo@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #8049

Kerrigan Quicker

Senior Vice President
Sr. Commercial Lending Officer
Office: (419) 867-6236
Kerrigan.Quicker@resolutefsb.com

Angelica Quintanilla

Mortgage Loan Officer
(915) 529-4160
angelica.quintanilla@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #986414

Kevin Rahe

President
Office: (419) 867-6226
Kevin.Rahe@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1308246

Raul Ramos

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (210) 373-3487
raul.ramos@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1706746

Pamela Rogers

Mortgage Loan Officer
(419) 481-6955
pamela.rogers@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #576264

Hilda Russell

Loan Assistant
Office: (702) 857-7930
hilda.russell@resolutefsb.com

Rickey Sanchez, Jr.

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (916) 620-1076
rickey.sanchez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1620956

Rickey Sanchez, Sr.

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (916) 755-9037
rick.sanchez@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1633330

Amery Saravia

Loan Processor
Office: (609) 503-7875
Amery.Saravia@resolutefsb.com

Greg Schimmel

Operations Manager
Office: (419) 867-6232
greg.schimmel@resolutefsb.com


Mark Schow

Reverse Mortgage Senior Loan Officer
Office: (801) 450-4143
mark.schow@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #117362

Louis Simon

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (844) 379-9413 
Louis.Simon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #900262

Jasvir Singh

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (718) 850-3800
jasvir.singh@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #102070

Lakhminder Singh

Senior Underwriter
Office: (702) 526-8177
lakhminder.singh@resolutefsb.com

H. David Stacy

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:  (843) 491-1436
david.stacy@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #399069

Kenneth Stammer

Producing Sales Manager
Office: (727) 420-8611
kenneth.stammer@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1619713

Jackie Stults

Assistant Sales Manager
Office: (618) 244-3690 
Jackie.Stults@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #784308

Madison Subia

Reverse Mortgage Processor
Office: (844) 921-2732 Toll Free
Madison.Subia@resolutefsb.com

Ryan Swieterman

Closing and Post Closing Manager
Office: (844) 637-0902
Ryan.Swieterman@resolutefsb.com

Lance Tearnan

Vice President
Office: (443) 761-9500
Lance.Tearnan@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1276757

Thomas Theisen

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (720) 629-9074
thomas.theisen@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1628069

Gary Timmons

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (707) 372-3090
gary.timmons@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #420397

Mark Tonti

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (443) 509-1185
mark.tonti@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #236861

Peter Tourigny

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 899-4321 
Peter.Tourigny@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #209615

Norman Vacovsky

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (443) 519-2674
Norman.Vacovsky@resolutefsb.com
NMLS # 218222

Fallon Vaughan

Mortgage Sales Manager
Office: (916) 276-6114
fallon.vaughan@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1615284

R-Let Vaz

Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (714) 323-3523
rlet.vaz@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #680342

Gabrielle Vazquez

Loan Closer
Office: (609) 503-7939
gabrielle.vazquez@resolutefsb.com

Selwyn Vernon

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (678) 687-1960
selwyn.vernon@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1694399

Larry Waters

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (866) 787-0980 
Larry.Waters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #400451

Mary Williamson

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (541) 337-2164
mary.williamson@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #1709381

Kathy Wilson

Loan Processor
Office: (609) 281-5421
kathy.wilson@resolutefsb.com

Carla Winters

Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (915) 861-1740
carla.winters@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #317534

Gayle Woodruff, CSA

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office: (888) 415-6262 
Gayle.Woodruff@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #69559

Sarah Young

Vice President
Mortgage Operations Manager

Office: (855) 698-8714 
Sarah.Young@resolutefsb.com
NMLS #156748